30-days coloring challenge (1st week)

hi guys,

It’s been a while 🙂 hope you’re all doing well 😉 somehow I love to post my card in my instagram @Inggridvincent. If you also have an Instagram account, it would be nice to see you there 😉

Btw, earlier this month, I decided to join in Kathy Rac’ 30-days coloring challenge. I used to not overthink about my coloring, so I think i need to take this challenge.. 🙂 i’m trying to try as many mediums as I could in this month.. 

Here’s my day 1

  
I colored the Penny Black flowers using Golden acrylic paints in random colors 😉
Day 2

  
I used Daniel Smith extra fine watercolor to color this lady from Penny Black 😉
Day 3

   

I colored this birthday Ian from The Greeting Farms with distress ink 😉
Day 4

 

 

I colored the butterfly using Lindy Stamp gang sprays.. So bright and shiny.. Love it 😉
Day 5 

 

I didn’t use any stamp.. Only using the thanks die from Avery Elle and my little doodles ;). Colored it with gelatos faber castell 
Day 6

 
I used my dylusions spray inks to color the canvas and the vellum behind the butterfly 😉
Day 7

 
My 1st time attempt coloring on kraft paper 😉 using my son’s color pencils 😉 
So, that’s the end of the 1st week.. See u soon with my 2nd week 😉
Xoxo,

Inggrid

  

Leave a Reply

