A Tilda’s card for a friend…

Hi friends,

Today i want to share a card that I made almost a month ago (a very late post šŸ˜¦ )

I’m not used to create a shabby chic style card… Somehow it’s not fit in me šŸ˜, but I adore coloring this little lady so much… Just for fun šŸ™‚

IMG_6276.JPG

I made this card for one of my crafty friend that love Tilda so much…. I’m not making Tilda’s card lately, but last month I tried created for her..

IMG_6274.JPG

Using “secretive tilda” from Magnolia… Paper is also from Magnolia… The happy birthday banner I took from “basic banner” Wplus9 stamp set..

IMG_6275.JPG

That’s it for today… šŸ˜‰ have a great day!

Xoxo,
Inggrid

Leave a Reply

