Welcome! ;)

Hi there 🙂

Welcome to my new blog :). Honestly i’m not a type of person who loves to blog… I thought blogging is wasting my time (well it was.. Hehe). Lately, I had another perspective about blogging. Sharing craft ideas is the reason why I (finally) made this blog :). Hopefully you’ll get inspired after visiting my blog…;) if you have instagram account, you can also visit mine @inggridvincent 😉

So, let’s meet my first card..

IMG_6285.JPG

I used “so 80’s” stamps set by Wplus9 and inked with lots of color inks 🙂

I also made another version.. This time one-layer-card

IMG_6280.JPG

Thanks for your visit… Have a great day!

Xoxo,
Inggrid

Leave a Reply

